Massage and Holistic Courses in St. Albans, Hertfordshire

Dates - please contact us before booking to check that spaces are still available!

Introduction to Holistic Massage

Wednesday 10 September

Holistic Massage for Practitioners

Friday 26 and Saturday 27 September
Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 November

Indian Head Massage

Tuesday 29 July
Saturday 6 September
Tuesday 7 October
Thursday 6 November
Tuesday 2 December

Eastern Face Massage

Saturday 6 September
Tuesday 7 October
Thursday 6 November
Tuesday 2 December

Advanced Indian Head Massage  - morning unless otherwise stated 

Saturday 11 October
 
Japanese Hand Massage

Tuesday 8 July
Friday 1 August
Tuesday 9 September
Thursday 2 October
Thursday 13 November
Tuesday 9 December

Thai Foot Massage

Tuesday 8 July
Friday 1 August
Tuesday 9 September
Thursday 2 October
Thursday 13 November
Tuesday 9 December

Hot Stone Massage

Thursday 24 July
Tuesday 16 September
Wednesday 5 November

Reiki Massage

Wednesday 9 July
Wednesday 3 September
Friday 7 November

Crystal Massage

Wednesday 6 August
Wednesday 1 October
Saturday 6 December

Auricular Massage

Wednesday 6 August
Thursday 4 September
Tuesday 14 October
Friday 5 December

Hopi Ear Candling

Friday 25 July
Thursday 11 September
Saturday 8 November

Reiki Courses | Crystal Healing | Chakra Balancing

Please contact us for dates.

Venues

St Albans, Herts AL4

For other venue details please contact us.

By Car: Free car parking 
 
By Train: WAGN to Hatfield Station or Thameslink to St Albans Station



View Larger Map